How to Get in touch

Our Staff

Head teacher

Mrs Julie Miles

Assistant Heads

Mrs Caroline Ashcroft

Mrs Anoushka Clarkson

Senior Leaders

Mrs Anoushka Clarkson – Inclusion, Pastoral Care, Behaviour

Mrs Lisa Clarke – EYFS, Arts

Mrs Caroline Ashcroft – Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, Assessment

Class Teachers

Mrs Lisa Clarke – Reception

Miss Neerun Braich – Year 1

Ms Emma Place – Year 2

Mrs Sarah Batchelor – Year 2

Mrs Emma Fairhurst – Year 3

Mrs Caroline Ashcroft – Year 3

Mrs Liz Holberton – Year 4

Mrs Anoushka Clarkson – Year 4

Miss Katie O’Kelly – Year 5

Mr Tim Filby – Year 6

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane McArthur

Miss Rheanne Sutton

Mrs Maria Ozaslan

Mrs Angie Bench

Miss Maria Hall

Ms Suzanne Rooney

Mrs Dawn Powell

Mrs Gayle Smith

Miss Kate Fletcher

Mrs Helena Paxton

Miss Stacey Palmer

Office Staff

Mrs Annie McAteer
Mrs Alison Roberts

Speech and Language Staff

Anne Cunningham – Teacher

Miss Janine Guest – Teaching Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Ms Suzanne Rooney

Mrs Sue Heydon

Miss Maria Hall

Mrs Jane McArthur

Miss Kate Fletcher

Mrs Monika Bhandari

Mrs Varsha Agnihotri

Mrs Angie Bench

Mrs Jitka Phillips


Mr Kenny Rockcliffe


Mrs Linda Hall
Mrs Carol Reading

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Laura Brown

Mrs Sue Walton

School Cook

Miss Sam Walton

Upcoming Events
  1. Half Term

    February 19 - February 23
  2. School Finishes for Easter

    March 29
  3. School Returns

    April 16
Online prospectus
View or download our prospectus