logo
How to Get in touch

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Teacher Training Day – Monday 2nd September

School Returns on Tuesday 3rd September (Years 1 – 6)

School Returns on Wednesday 4th September (Years Nursery and Reception)

Teacher Training Day  – Friday 25th October

Half Term – Monday 28th October  – Friday 1st November

School Finishes for Christmas on Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Teacher Training Day – Monday 6th January

School Returns on Tuesday 7th January

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

School Finishes for Easter on Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

School Returns on Monday 20th April

Monday 4th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Teacher Training Day –  Friday 22nd May

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

School Finishes for the Summer Holidays on Friday 17th July

Teacher Training Day – Monday 2oth July

Upcoming Events
  1. Children in Need

    November 15 @ 9:00 am - 3:15 pm
  2. Year 5 cake sale

    November 22 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  3. Year 5 Class Assembly

    November 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am