logo
How to Get in touch

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training Day – Monday 3rd September

School Returns on Tuesday 4th September

Teacher Training Day  – Friday 26th October

Half Term – Monday 29th October  – Friday 2nd November

School Finishes for Christmas on Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Teacher Training Day – Monday 7th January

School Returns on Tuesday 8th January

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Finishes for Easter on Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

School Returns on Monday 29th April

Monday 6th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Teacher Training Day –  Friday 24th May

School Finishes for the Summer Holidays on Friday 19th July

Teacher Training Day – Monday 22nd July

Upcoming Events
  1. Teacher Training Day

    May 24 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  2. Summer Fair

    June 23 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  3. KS2 Performance

    July 9 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm