Healthy Schools Action 21 Logo Childrens UNI Institute of Education
Contact us: 01926 423404, Absence line: 01926 430854

Term Dates

Summer Term 2016

Teacher Training Day Monday 04th April 2016

School returns on Tuesday 05th April 2016

Monday 02nd May 2016—May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term—Monday 30th May 2016—Friday 03rd June 2016

School finishes for the Summer Holidays on Friday 22nd July 2016

 

Autumn Term 2016

Teacher Training Day Thursday 01st September 2016

Teacher Training Day Friday 02nd September 2016

School returns on Monday 05th September 2016

School finishes for Half Term on Friday 21st October 2016

Teacher Training Day Monday 31st October 2016

School returns on Tuesday 01st November 2016

School finishes for Christmas Holiday on Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

School returns on Tuesday 03rd January 2017

School finishes for Half Term on Friday 17th February 2017

School returns on Monday 27th February 2017

School finishes for Easter Holidays on Friday 07th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

School returns on Monday 24th April 2017

Bank Holiday on Monday 01st May 2017

School reopens on Tuesday 02nd May 2017

School finishes for Half Term on Friday 26th May 2017

School returns on Monday 05th June 2017

School finishes for the Summer Holidays on Friday 21st July 2017

Please note not all Teacher Training Days for 2016/2017 academic year have been finalised

 

 

 

Need before or after school care?

Our before and after school club is available for children from 8 am until 6 pm.  Sessions start from £3.50. For more information visit our page or call 07547 670 230 for more details

Why we love Clapham Terrace

I love Clapham because the school is very friendly and we have lots of opportunities - Nassi

Fundraising at Clapham Terrace

We have a strong support network of staff and parents who are dedicated to raising extra funds to buy the things that school budgets can't stretch to.  From redesigning the school library to making over the playground the HSA (PTA) are always on the look out for new fundraising ideas.

Latest tweets